2022 Pennsylvania Grotto Association Officers

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

49th President of the PA Grotto Association

Daniel W, Kane, PM
Erepa Grotto – Erie, PA

Installation of PGA Line officers, Fall Convention 2022

FB_IMG_1666044105737 (1)
Grand Line Officers lead into the installation by Erepa Grotto piper, Tom Kowanowski and drummer Harry Honard

President  – Daniel W. Kane, PM – Erepa Grotto

1st Vice-President – Don Moffett, – Erepa Grotto

2nd Vice-President – Ralph Huerta, PM – BeerSheba Grotto

3rd Vice – President – Jeff Fulton, Jr. – Ubar Grotto

Marshal – Michale Karkalla – Islam Grotto

Secretary – Jay Laser – Ubar Grotto

Treasurer Harry Honard, III – Erepa Grotto

Chaplain Emeritus – Pro. Robert Keas, Kismet Grotto

Installing Monarch – Michael Tomascin, PM –  Grand Monarch, Grotto International

The officers of the Pennsylvania Grotto Association are elected yearly at the annual Fall meeting.